UAH
Products catalog : Export Ukraine (Eksport Ukraina) : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 17
Export Ukraine (Eksport Ukraina)

Products catalog

Sweet cream butter, 82.5%, monolith weight 10 kg DSTU.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 118736.9 UAH/t.  - from 250 t.
Oil sweet monolith 82.5%, GOST, monolith 10 kg.  Packing:  carton, in greaseproof paper. Net weight: 10 kg Shelf life:  12 months Storage conditions:  at a temperature of -12 to -18 degrees  Quality certificates:  Certificate of Origin, an international veterinary certificate DSTU. The...
Group: Butter
Margarine for creams of 80%
In stock 
Appointment: it is intended for production of cream semi-finished products for flour confectionery, both for a layer, and for preparation of cream jewelry, stuffings. The product does not contain GMO Packing: the product is packed in gofrokorob, with a plastic bag - an insert, with a net weight...
Group: Margarine
Fat liquid for frying (fat for special use), packing 20bib
In stock 
Price:
25366.52 UAH
Scope: Fat is used for confectionery products, sugar baking, short baking, cakes, wafers fillings, sweets, sticks, wafer cakes, milk products. Structure: high-quality vegetable fats and oils in the natural form, E306 antioxidant. The product does not contain GMO. Packing: plastic bags, type "bag...
Group: Food fats
Puff pastry margarine 82% (72%, 80%)
In stock 
Price:
20913.88 UAH
Purpose: used for the manufacture of semi-finished product bundle for puff pastry, croissants, yeast and yeast-free dough. The product does not contain GMO Packing: Margarine is packaged in boxes of 10 kg are two types of packaging: cutting layers to 1 kg; Cutting on layers 2 kg each layer...
Group: Margarine
Margarine 82% for baking
In stock 
Scope: Is used in baking, confectionery industry for manufacture of various sorts of biscuits, cakes. Widely used in catering and home cooking. Structure: vegetable fats and oils the refined bleached deodorized: oil palm and its fractions, sunflower oil in the natural and partially hydrogenated...
Group: Oil and fat products
Skimmed milk powder 1.5%, cow, weight 25 kg. DSTU.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 51272.75 UAH/t.  - from 25 t.
 Full Cream Milk Powder Skim 1.5% Packing:  4-spherical paper bags Volume, Net weight: 25 kg On the pallet: from 500-800kg The volume of purchase:  25 tons - 300 tons / month Volume 20 ft container: 16-18 tons Volume 40 ft container: 20-25 tons Terms of delivery: of FCA Payment Terms:...
Group: Milk powders
Soybeans
In stock 
 Product name   Soya beans  Place of origin   Ukraine  Year of  production   Crop 2015  Humidity % not more  12.0  Mass fraction of protein in dry equivalent, %, not...
Group: Soya
Sweet cream butter, 72.5%, monolith, weight 20 kg. DSTU.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 105244.07 UAH/t.  - from 25 t.
Oil sweet monolith 72.5%, GOST, monolith 20 kg.  Packing:  carton, in greaseproof paper. Net weight:  20 KG Shelf life:  12 months Storage conditions:  at a temperature of -12 to -18 degrees  Quality certificates:  Certificate of Origin, an international veterinary certificate DSTU. The...
Group: Butter
Butter, 72.5% sweet monolith weight 20 kg DSTU.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 105244.07 UAH/t.  - from 25 t.
Oil sweet monolith 72.5%, GOST, monolith 20 kg.  Packing:  carton, in greaseproof paper. Net weight:  20 KG Shelf life:  12 months Storage conditions:  at a temperature of -12 to -18 degrees  Quality certificates:  Certificate of Origin, an international veterinary certificate DSTU. The...
Group: Milk Products
Swet cream butter, 72.5%, monolith, 5 kg weight, DSTU.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 105244.07 UAH/t.  - from 25 t.
Oil sweet monolith 72.5%, GOST, monolith, 5 kg.  Packing:  carton, in greaseproof paper. Net weight:  5 kg Shelf life:  12 months Storage conditions:  at a temperature of -12 to -18 degrees  Quality certificates:  Certificate of Origin, an international veterinary certificate DSTU. The...
Group: Milk Products
Sweet cream butter, 72.5%, monolith, 5 kg weight, DSTU.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 105244.07 UAH/t.  - from 25 t.
Oil sweet monolith 72.5%, GOST, monolith, 5 kg.  Packing:  carton, in greaseproof paper. Net weight:  5 kg Shelf life:  12 months Storage conditions:  at a temperature of -12 to -18 degrees  Quality certificates:  Certificate of Origin, an international veterinary certificate DSTU. The...
Group: Butter
Wheat flour from Ukraine 25kg for the baking and confectionery products -  GOST 46.004-99
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 7016.27 UAH/t.  - from 50 t.
Flour complies with the requirements of GOST 46.004-99 Exclusively for bakeries, as well as for manufacturers of bakery and other products. Specification: Color - white or white with a cream shadeOdor - typical wheat flourTaste - typical wheat flour, without other flavors, not sour, not...
Group: Flour
Wheat flour bakery highest grade - GMO, in bags of 10 kg
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 7286.13 UAH/t.  - from 50 t.
Flour complies with the requirements of GOST 46.004-99 Exclusively for bakeries, as well as for manufacturers of bakery and other products. Specification: Color - white or white with a cream shadeOdor - typical wheat flourTaste - typical wheat flour, without other flavors, not sour, not...
Group: Flour
Wholesale wheat flour for bread. Protein 11,5%
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 7016.27 UAH/t.  - from 50 t.
Flour complies with the requirements of GOST 46.004-99 Exclusively for bakeries, as well as for manufacturers of bakery and other products. Specification: Color - white or white with a cream shadeOdor - typical wheat flourTaste - typical wheat flour, without other flavors, not sour, not...
Group: Flour
Tribal heifers
In stock | Only wholesale 
Group: Tribal heifers
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Export Ukraine (Eksport Ukraina), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Export Ukraine (Экспорт Украина) : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 17
Export Ukraine (Экспорт Украина)
+38 (098) 621-91-00

Каталог товаров

Масло сливочное, 82,5% сладкосливочное монолит вес 10 кг, ДСТУ.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 118736.9 UAH - от 250 т
Масло сладкосливочное монолит 82,5%, ГОСТ, монолит, 10 кг.  Упаковка: гофроящик, в жиронепроницаемой бумаге. Масса НЕТТО: 10 КГ Срок хранения: 12 месяцев Условия хранения: при температуре от -12 до -18 градусов  Сертификаты качества: сертификат происхождения, международный ветеринарный...
Группа: Сливочное масло
Маргарин для кремов 80%
В наличии 
Назначение: предназначен для изготовления кремовых полуфабрикатов для мучных кондитерских изделий, как для прослойки, так и для приготовления кремовых украшений, начинок. Продукт не содержит ГМО Упаковка: продукт  упакован в гофрокороб, с полиэтиленовым мешком - вкладышем, массой нетто продукта...
Группа: Маргарин
Жир жидкий для фритюра (жир специального назначения) по ТУ У 15.4-33268860-009:2010
В наличии 
Цена:
25366.52 UAH
Назначение: мучные кондитерские изделия, печенье сахарное, затяжное, сдобное, кексы, при производстве вафельной начинки ,  конфет, батончиков, вафельных тортов, сэндвичного  печенья, молочные продукты.Состав: высококачественные растительные жиры и масла в натуральном виде, антиоксидант...
Группа: Жиры пищевые
Маргарин для слоеного теста
В наличии 
Цена:
20913.88 UAH
Назначение: применяется для слоения при изготовлении полуфабриката для слоеных изделий, круассанов, дрожжевого и бездрожжевого теста. Продукт не содержит ГМО Упаковка: Маргарин расфасован в короба по 10 кг два вида упаковки: нарезка на пласты по 1 кг; Нарезка на пласты по 2 кг, каждый пласт...
Группа: Маргарин
Маргарин столовый «82%» (для песочной выпечки), ДСТУ 4465:2005
В наличии 
Назначение: используют в хлебопекарной, кондитерской промышленности для изготовления песочного печенья, кексов и др., в сетях общественного питания, в домашней кулинарии.Состав: растительные жиры и масла рафинированные отбеленные дезодорированные: масло пальмовое и его фракции, масло подсолнечное в...
Группа: Масложировые продукты
Сухое молоко обезжиренное 1,5%, коровье, вес 25 кг. ДСТУ.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 51272.75 UAH - от 25 т
 Сухое цельное молоко Обезжиренное 1,5% Упаковка: 4-шаровые бумажные мешки Объем, нетто: 25 кг На поддоне: от 500-800кг Объем закупки: от 25 тонн - 300 тонн/месяц Объем в 20 фут контейнер: 16-18 тонн Объем в 40 фут контейнер: 20-25 тонн Условия поставки: FCA Условия оплаты:...
Группа: Сухое молоко
Соевые бобы
В наличии 
 Название  Соевые бобы ( соя ) Страна происхождения Украина Год производства  Урожай 2015 Влажность, % не более 12.0 Массовая доля сырого протеина на абсолютно сухое вещество, не менее 32.0 Масличная примесь, % не более 12.0 Сорная примесь, % не более 3.0 Массовая доля жира в пересчете на...
Группа: Соя
Масло сливочное, 72,5%, сладкосливочное, монолит, вес 20 кг. ДСТУ.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 105244.07 UAH - от 25 т
Масло сладкосливочное монолит 72,5%, ГОСТ, монолит, 20 кг.  Упаковка: гофроящик, в жиронепроницаемой бумаге. Масса НЕТТО: 20 КГ Срок хранения: 12 месяцев Условия хранения: при температуре от -12 до -18 градусов  Сертификаты качества: сертификат происхождения, международный ветеринарный...
Группа: Сливочное масло
Масло сливочное, 72,5% сладкосливочное монолит вес 20 кг, ДСТУ.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 105244.07 UAH - от 25 т
Масло сладкосливочное монолит 72,5%, ГОСТ, монолит, 20 кг.  Упаковка: гофроящик, в жиронепроницаемой бумаге. Масса НЕТТО: 20 КГ Срок хранения: 12 месяцев Условия хранения: при температуре от -12 до -18 градусов  Сертификаты качества: сертификат происхождения, международный ветеринарный...
Группа: Молочная продукция
Масло сливочное, 72,5%, сладкосливочное, монолит, вес 5 кг, ДСТУ.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 105244.07 UAH - от 25 т
Масло сладкосливочное монолит 72,5%, ГОСТ, монолит, 5 кг.  Упаковка: гофроящик, в жиронепроницаемой бумаге. Масса НЕТТО: 5 КГ Срок хранения: 12 месяцев Условия хранения: при температуре от -12 до -18 градусов  Сертификаты качества: сертификат происхождения, международный ветеринарный...
Группа: Молочная продукция
Масло сливочное, 72,5%, сладкосливочное, монолит, вес 5 кг, ДСТУ.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 105244.07 UAH - от 25 т
Масло сладкосливочное монолит 72,5%, ГОСТ, монолит, 5 кг.  Упаковка: гофроящик, в жиронепроницаемой бумаге. Масса НЕТТО: 5 КГ Срок хранения: 12 месяцев Условия хранения: при температуре от -12 до -18 градусов  Сертификаты качества: сертификат происхождения, международный ветеринарный...
Группа: Сливочное масло
Мука пшеничная высшего сорта ГОСТ 46.004-99 для выпечки и кондитерских изделий - мешки 25 кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 7016.27 UAH - от 50 т
Мука пшеничная высшего сорта соответствует требованиям ГОСТ 46.004-99 Исключительно для пекарень, а также для производителей хлебобулочных и иных изделий. Спецификация:Цвет – белый или белый с кремовым оттенкомЗапах – свойственный пшеничной мукеВкус – свойственный пшеничной муке, без посторонних...
Группа: Мука
Мука пшеничная хлебопекарская высший сорт - без ГМО, в мешках 10 кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 7286.13 UAH - от 50 т
Мука пшеничная высшего сорта соответствует требованиям ГОСТ 46.004-99 Исключительно для пекарень, а также для производителей хлебобулочных и иных изделий. Спецификация:Цвет – белый или белый с кремовым оттенкомЗапах – свойственный пшеничной мукеВкус – свойственный пшеничной муке, без посторонних...
Группа: Мука
Мука пшеничная высшего сорта 5 кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 7016.27 UAH - от 50 т
Мука пшеничная высшего сорта соответствует требованиям ГОСТ 46.004-99 Исключительно для пекарень, а также для производителей хлебобулочных и иных изделий. Спецификация:Цвет – белый или белый с кремовым оттенкомЗапах – свойственный пшеничной мукеВкус – свойственный пшеничной муке, без посторонних...
Группа: Мука
Телки племенные
В наличии | Только оптом 
Группа: Телки племенные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Export Ukraine (Экспорт Украина), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги